Bentley Square Condos 2016 Annual Meeting Election Results:

Elections held to fill:

  • 2 Board of Director positions vacant from normal election cycles.  These are elected to a 3 year term.
  • 1 Board of Director position vacant due to resignation of a board member.  This is for 1 year to complete his term.

Results (In alphabetical order):

  • Neil Dispirito – 1 year term
  • George Graeff – 3 year term
  • Maryann Portone –  3 year term

The first meeting of the Board of Directors was held on Thursday February 4, 2016.  At this meeting elections were held for the officer positions on the Board of Directors.


  • President: Bernie Carlin
  • Vice President: George Graeff
  • Secretary & Treasurer: Patrick McLaughlin
  • Members at Large: Mark Carpineta, Neil Dispirito, Howard Gillyard, and Maryann Portone

We had an excellent turn out of our membership that braved the weather to make sure that their voices were heard this election cycle.  We were proud to have multiple people stand up and put their name in as a candidate for the elections.  We welcome the newly elected members to the Board of Directors and we thank everyone for participating in a very successful 2016 Election.